Try Braking, It Gives Your Driving A Bit Of 00mph.

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

It’s pun day.

The gift that just keeps on giving.

Try out this latest selection of word play gems.

Enjoy!

.

.

When she lost her job in a toothpaste factory

for dropping the toothpaste tubes,

the girl was completely crestfallen.

Crest_toothpaste

.

.

The first meteorologists who studied fog were mistified.

fog-06

.

.

This couple went on a sea cruise to sea if they could save their marriage,

but they soon drifted apart!

cruise ship

.

.

The guy always cheated at golf,

he didn’t play the fairway.

golf cheat cartoon

.

.

I was telling a friend last night

that I made $1,000 by selling manure.

He said, “That’s gross.”

I said, “No, that’s net.”

manure happens

.

.

What do you get if you eat a Blackberry?

A Bluetooth.

blackberry

.

.

My sex life is unbelievable.

Whenever I tell people I have a sex life,

they don’t believe me.

sex life

.

.

I can’t understand why my new automatic

air freshener doesn’t work even though

I’ve just put brand new batteries in it.

It just doesn’t make scents.

Automatic-Air-Freshener

.

.

If you crossed a fortune teller with a prostitute

would you get your whoroscope!

whoroscope

.

.

Tom said to his friend, “I think we should feed my wife herbicide.”

The friend said, “weed killer?”

“My point exactly,” Tom replied.

weedkiller

.

.

I was throwing rice at an Indian wedding

and accidentally started a pilau fight.

pilau rice

.

.

When I worked in a building supplies store,

one day this guy came in shouting and swearing

about needing something to fill a big hole in his wall.

Needless to say, I showed him the door.

new door

.

.

17 days until I stop using aerosol deodorants.

Roll on!

roll on deodorant

.

.

When I took my car in for a service

the guy at the shop said it would soon

need a new pair of shock absorbers.

He didn’t say when though

– the suspension’s killing me.

shock absorbers

.

.

As a grown man I feel awkward admitting that I still play with my train set,

so I hide it under the duvet.

No one will find it now, I’ve covered my tracks.

train set

.

.

I was having dinner with Mr T and he said,

“Don’t talk with your mouth full!”

I said, “How else would I talk? And I ain’t no fool.”

MrT

.

.

I was surprised when my psychic friend complimented

me on the way I had cooked his steak.

“Well done” is rare from a medium.

psychic dinners

.

.

I travel the land,

Asking rides from kind strangers:

I’m a hitchhaiku.

haiku

.

.

An old lady at the park said to me today,

“I see your dog’s fetching balls.”

I said, “I know, but, at your age,

you shouldn’t really be looking.”

dog fetching ball

.

.

After feeling a little depressed lately,

so I decided to treat myself to the new Jay-Z endorsed back-scratcher.

Now I’ve got 99 problems but an itch ain’t one.

.

.

=================================

.

5 thoughts on “Try Braking, It Gives Your Driving A Bit Of 00mph.

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.