Midgets Understand Everyone.

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

Just a small pun in the title to introduce you to this week’s selection of word plays, or puns.

As always….

Enjoy or endure!!

.

rofl

.

A problem shared

is a problem laughed at.

A problem shared is a problem laughed at

.

.

A lot of people say I am egocentric

– but enough about them

egocentric

.

.

I was named after my father.

I don’t really like the name ‘Dad’ though.

dad

.

.

Three out of four people

make up 75% of the population.

75 percent

.

.

Oh how times have changed.

I used to spend my nights out ogling women.

Now I spend my nights in googling them.

googling

.

.

My friend asked me to

walk down a hill with him.

So I declined.

walk down a hill

.

.

I finally went to the doctor this morning

after years of my knees giving way

whenever I’m in a slow moving queue.

It’s a longstanding problem.

longstanding problem

.

.

What do you call

a Scottish landowner?

Hectare.

Scottish landowner

.

.

Don’t tell anyone I told you this,

but people say that I gossip far too much.

gossip far too much

.

.

My wife has packed her bags and gone

– just because of my fetish with touching pasta.

I’m feeling cannelloni right now.

cannelloni

.

.

It’s hard being a member

of the innuendo society.

the innuendo society mug

.

.

One of the toddlers on the

Intensive Care Unit is playing

with a toy donkey.

ICU baby, shaking that ass.

.

.

==============================

.

 

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.