I. O. U. A. Vowel

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

If you add a couple of consonants to one of those vowels you get PUN, which is rather convenient because today is pun day.

You know what’s next.

Enjoy or endure!!

.

rofl

.

I really love my fanbase…

without it my fan would fall over.

fan with base

.

.

When people ask me

what my best quality is,

I always tell them my second best

quality is being mysterious.

mysterious

.

.

Communicating with Native Americans

… it’s easy when you know How.

Native Americans greeting

.

.

I don’t care what people say,

I’m a terrible psychiatrist.

I don't care cartoon

.

.

My friend was in a go kart race and

kept going even after all his wheels fell off.

It was a tireless effort

go kart race

.

.

I got so excited in French lessons that

sometimes “oui” would come out

cartoon excited

.

.

If you want to know how to see without glasses,

I’ve got some good contacts.

CONTACT-LENS-CASE-570

.

.

To all you letters that

want to be before

p in the alphabet,

join the q.

Q

.

.

Walk in fridges.

Pretty cool.

Walk-In-Fridge

.

.

Everybody has an ego,

mine is just bigger and  better.

ego_by_einstein

.

.

Trees can break wind

(and they’re not the only ones!)

tree windbreak

.

.

Four thieves were robbing a music

store when the cops turned up.

The first grabbed all the pop CDs and ran off.

The second grabbed the rock CDs and also ran off.

The third grabbed the Jazz and followed suit.

The fourth was forced to take the rap.

.

.

==============================

.

 

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.