This Is Too Dog Gone Funny!

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

Yesterday’s post was a bit heavy going. So today, a little bit of light relief for you.

I’ve mentioned a few times before that I am very fond of dogs. They are great loyal companions and usually very protective of their family.

I have a strong preference for German Shepherds which are well known as being courageous, intelligent, watchful, confident and alert. I would argue that they not only have these attributes, but are also highly intelligent AND also look quite elegant as well.

But there are a multitude of different breeds out there and they all have their followers.

I wonder can the owners of these breeds say the same thing?

Enjoy.

.

.

FunnyDog001

.

.

.

FunnyDog002

.

.

.

FunnyDog003.

.

.

FunnyDog004.

.

.

FunnyDog005.

.

.

FunnyDog006

.

.

.

FunnyDog008

.

.

.

FunnyDog009

.

.

.

FunnyDog010

.

.

.

FunnyDog011

.

.

.

FunnyDog012

.

.

.

ptp They Fly

.

.

.

FunnyDog013

.

.

.

FunnyDog007

.

.

.

Samuel L Dogson

.

.

.

FunnyDog014

.

.

======================================

.

13 thoughts on “This Is Too Dog Gone Funny!

  1. I sometimes wonder about people who dress up their dogs in costumes & what not. My furry niece Chloe wears a sweater when she goes outside because she is so tiny she has not one ounce of fat to keep her warm, but some of the get ups are too comical! If I were the dog in some of these pics I would be embarrassed to show my face!

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.