6 thoughts on “Two-Faced Book.

  1. Are you on Facebook? Perhaps not! I agree that FB has too much control but then when you go anywhere on the Internet you may be tracked with cookie crumbs. FB certainly can be trivial, useless and a waste of time. Yet it can be of some value. I confess that I am on FB but like to believe that I use it intelligently. (I can imagine your laughing!) And I do not post every detail of my life there as I am too much of a private person. Husband has been on and off of FB many times and has finally given it up.

    Interesting post!

    • I’m on Facebook too, and I copy my blog posts there although I do nothing to promote it. But I also have to rush to my own defense and say I originally signed up to look at a friend’s photos. So I suppose I’m just a little hypocrite, not a big one 🙂

      • I post my blog posts there also but I don’t promote them either. Yours are so appealing! You really should do more to promote it! Perhaps I will “share” one of yours on FB. I don’t think most people on FB really know how to like or comment on someone’s blog itself other than to “like” it on FB.

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.

