China Really Raises A Lot Of Red Flags…

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

Maybe that’s something China and puns have in common because they tend to raise a few red flags for some people too.

Not for us, though, because I know you are here for Pun Day!

Enjoy or endure!!

.

rofl

.

Two silkworms had a race

– it ended in a tie.

 two silk worms had a race

.

.

If you attached a bunch of

watches together to make a belt

it would be a waist of time.

 belt made of watches

.

.

I don’t really know maths too well.

Until recently I thought logarithms

were a brand of laxative.

 logarithms brand of laxative

.

.

As a gift to my girlfriend, Tola,

I tattooed her name on myself in the mirror.

I think that says alot.

 mirror

.

.

A fella in the bar asked me what it’s like to be married.

I said, “Amaze.”

He asked, “You mean amazing?”

I replied, “No, I mean it’s hard to get out of.”

 maze

.

.

I’ve been assembling a condiment army.

It is now fully mustered.

 mustered mustard

.

.

I was asked if I had any plans

for National Nudity Day…

I said “I’ve got nothing on”.

 National Nudity Day

.

.

My little brother cut himself with

a razor shaving this morning.

“How Gillette that happen?” I asked.

 

cut himself with a razor shaving

 

.

.

My dad was a man of few words.

We always beat him at Scrabble.

 Scrabble

.

.

A friend once asked me,

“Do you think you could have an

eraser at both ends of a pencil?”

“I suppose you could,” I replied,

“but what would be the point?”

 eraser at both ends of a pencil

.

.

A large area of the alphabet has been destroyed

in what is thought to have been a terrorist attack.

It’s not yet known who had anything to do with this atrocity.

But early reports indicate G had.

 flaming g

.

.

My friends had a good laugh

at my expense last night.

I paid for them to go

and see a comedian.

 clipart comedian

.

.

What’s the gayest type of question?

A query.       

 query

.

.

My son asked me what

the opposite of a lie is.

It’s a true story.

 a true story

.

.

Was just looking at the all time

top 10 movies list online.

I was surprised Seven wasn’t there.

.

.

==========================================

.

2 thoughts on “China Really Raises A Lot Of Red Flags…

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.

