If It Wasn’t For Blinds It Would Be Curtains For All Of Us.

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

Thankfully it isn’t curtains for Pun Day either.

Here is another selection for you to….

Enjoy or endure!

.

rofl

.

I bought a herb plant today.

It’s in great condition.

It’s mint.

Mint Herb

.

.

I missed my miniature Indian musical

instrument practice last night.

I couldn’t find a baby sitar.

indian-sitar

.

.

Q.S.V.X.X.

The National Society

of Bad Abbreviators.

nsba-logo

.

.

I can’t seem to get on the Lilt website.

It keeps saying it’s refreshing!

lilt_product_pack

.

.

I went to the doctor’s today.

He said, “You’re dying.”

I said, “How do you know?”

He said, “Your eyebrows are a different color.”

Alistair Darling

.

.

Have you ever wondered what

happened to the first Timbuk?

Timbuktu

.

.

Saw a man this morning wheel spinning in the snow

not really getting anywhere. He was furious.

Shouting, swearing, going absolutely mental.

He needs to get a grip, I thought to myself.

car wheels spinning in snow

.

.

I was almost late for my Cocaine Awareness lecture.

Talk about cutting it fine.

cocaine awareness lecture

.

.

Know who I blame for the rise of drugs in schools?

The supply teachers.

selling drugs in schools

.

.

Nine of my mum’s sisters have been standing

outside the Church all night holding candles.

You can’t beat vigil aunties.

ChurchCandles

.

.

I’ve just bought a new sub-zero refrigerator.

How cool is that?

sub-zero refrigerator

.

.

I went to an Italian restaurant

and they had spaghetti on the menu.

So I had to call the waiter to wipe it off.

spaghetti on the menu

.

.

I never apologize.

I’m sorry,

but that’s just the way I am.

sorry

.

.

My therapist isn’t being very supportive

because she thinks I’m never going to be able

to stop exposing myself to women.

Well I’ll show her.

Flasher

.

.

My boss asked me to find him a bulldog clip today.

So I emailed him a YouTube video of one riding a skateboard.

.

.

=====================================

.

2 thoughts on “If It Wasn’t For Blinds It Would Be Curtains For All Of Us.

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.

