Herbs For Sale: Please No Thyme Wasters!

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

.

Are you are looking for some really funny jokes?

Well, never mind.

Try these instead.

It’s Pun Day!

Enjoy or endure!!

.

rofl

.

I just saw a bird playing chess in the park.

Toucan play at that game.

toucan

.

.

If a vacuum is a volume of space

that contains no matter or particles,

why did someone bother to invent a cleaner for it?

vacuum cleaner

.

.

My son got straight A’s in his italics exam.

Which actually cost him quite a few marks.

straight A's

.

.

24 years ago today the doctor delivered me.

I can’t believe I’ve survived so long without a liver.

liver

.

.

I just bought my 6 month old son one of those baby bouncers.

£10 an hour but he keeps the kid safe

bouncer

.

.

My wife used to be a regular customer at McDonalds.

These days, she’s more of a large.

McDonalds

.

.

Hearing aid for sale.

Give me a shout if you’re interested.

Man uses an ear trumpet

.

.

A man came up to me and said,

“Sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry.”

I said, “That is very annoying.”

He said, “Well I can only apologize.”

sorry

.

.

I’m lucky, I can always count on my wife.

She wears a lot of beads.

a lot of beads

.

.

“What’s done cannot be undone.”

They obviously didn’t have shoelaces in Shakespeare’s day.

What's done cannot be undone

.

.

So these two morons were making fun

of an old guy on the bus yesterday.

My friend said,

“You have to respect him, he’s a Vietnam vet.”

They just said

“What’s it to us if he helps animals in Vietnam.”

Vietnam vet

.

.

Why did I say I’d win that giant butterfly contest?

Me and my big moth.

big_AZZ_moth

.

.

I just saw two bits of sellotape stuck to a lamppost.

Must have been a missing poster.

funny-missing-picture

.

.

My girlfriend was devastated to find out

that my friends call me

‘The Love Machine’

because I’m terrible at tennis.

terrible at tennis

.

.

Finally for today, this ring cymbalizes so much to me.

.

http://instantrimshot.com/index.php?sound=rimshot&play=true

.

================================================

.

2 thoughts on “Herbs For Sale: Please No Thyme Wasters!

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.

