Let’s Have Some More Pun Today

“Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy”

 .

Time for a few more puns for those of you who like a bit of word play, or just enjoy some bad jokes dressed up as clever stuff.

Enjoy.

.

You know prices are rising when you buy a winter jacket and even down is up.

 .

.

I met a girl at an internet cafe, but we didn’t click.

 .

.

Einstein developed a theory about space, and it was about time too.

 .

.

I used to be addicted to soap, but I’m clean now.          

 .

.

The indecisive rower couldn’t choose either oar.

 .

.

5000 hares have escaped from the zoo.

The police are combing the area.

 .

.

The blind guy was sure he could master braille once he got a feel for it.

 .

.

The trailer for the movie was produced without a hitch!

 .

.

Did you hear about the beautiful but strict high school teacher?

She was easy on the eyes and hard on the pupils!

 .

.

I’m reading a book about anti-gravity.

It’s impossible to put down.

 .

.

Scientist one: “I’m going to try to clone myself.”

Scientist two: “Now wouldn’t that be just like you!”

 .

.         

Jill broke her finger today, but on the other hand she was completely fine.

 .

.

I’m inclined to be laid back.

 .

.

I did a theatrical performance about puns. Really it was just a play on words.      

 .

.

Don’t trust people who do acupuncture, they’re back stabbers.

 .

.

My wife tells me I’m a skeptic – but I don’t believe a word she says.        

 .

.

In the room the curtains were drawn, but the rest of the furniture was real.

 .

.

A pun about a monorail always makes for a decent one-liner!

 .

.

And finally, did you hear about the girl who got fired from the hot dog stand for putting her hair in a bun?

 .

===========================

12 thoughts on “Let’s Have Some More Pun Today

Comments are welcome. If you would like to make one on this post this is the place to do it.

